Our Team

Jerry Reynosa - President/Owner

Jerry Reynosa has over 35 years of experience in the construction industry. He manages and oversees all aspects of the business.

Contact: jerry@tristategc.com

Kory Reynosa - QA/QC Manager

Contact: kory@tristategc.com

Seth Skelton - Project Manager/Estimator

Contact: seth@tristategc.com

Robert Reynosa - Project Manager/Estimator

Contact: rreynosa@tristategc.com

Ray Latta - Project Superintendent

Contact: rlatta@tristategc.com

Steve Hill - Project Superintendent

Contact: shill@tristategc.com

Shane Day - Project Superintendent

Contact: sday@tristategc.com

Charlie Byler - Project Superintendent

Contact: cbyler@tristategc.com

Mark Riha - Project Superintendent

Contact: mriha@tristategc.com

Herman Trujillo - Safety/OSHA Supervisor

Contact: htrujillo@tristategc.com